Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) Live Telecast, Online Streaming, Schedule, Teams And Fixture

2013 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will be from 9th February 2013 and this is the third consecutive year when Celebrities from glamour world will be playing most glamorous sports of India that is Cricket. See details about the fixture, venue of match, teams and team members and the TV channel where the CCL 2013 will be aired live and website where CCL 2013 will be streamed online.

2013 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will be enriched with lots of fun as extra glamour has been added along with some cricket played by bollywood stars and stars of regional movies and TV. While teams like Mumbai Heroes and Veer Maratha already have bollywood stars other teams like Chennai Rhinos contains Kollywood stars, Kerala strikers have Mollywood stars and Telugu Warriors, Karnataka Bulldozers, Bengal tigers are filled will regional stars.

Teams of 2013 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013

Starting with four teams in 2011 CCL gradually became popular and just in 3 years this time there are total 8 teams of different regions participating in this Cricket league. These teams are

1. Mumbai Heroes
Owner of Mumbai Heroes Sohail Khan.

2. Veer Marathi
Owner of Veer Marathi team is Rietesh Deshmukh

3. Chennai Rhinos
Owner of Chennai Rhinos team is Mr. K. Ganga Prasad.

4. Telugu Warriors
Franchisee owners of Telugu Warriors are Mr. A. Tirumal Reddy and Mr Mahesh Reddy.

5. Karnataka Bulldozers
Franchisee owners of Karnataka Bulldozers is Mr Ashok Kheny.

6. Kerala Strikers
Franchisee owners of Kerala Strikers are PadmashreeLt. Col. V. Mohanlal, Ms. Lissy Priyadarshan and Mr. Shaji.

7. Bengal Tigers
Owner of Bengal Tigers are Boney Kapoor, his son Arjun Kapoor and Mr. Raj Shah.

8. Bhojpuri Dabangg
Owners of Bhojpuri Dabangg are Mr. Anand Bihari Yadav and Manoj Tiwary.

Schedule, fixtures, venue and timing of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) 2013 Schedule, fixture and timing

Live telecast and online streaming of 2013 Celebrity Cricket League (CCL)

Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) will be live at most of the regional TV channels like Star Jalsha in Bengal, Asianet in Kerala, Suvarna channel in Kannada, Star Gold in Hindi, Star Pravah in Marathi, Star Telegu in Andhra, Star Vijay in Tamil and Anjan TV in Bhojpuri. Curtain Raiser is telecasted at Star Plus. All these 8 regional channels are of Star group.

Online streaming and other details will be seen at official website of Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) that is http://www.ccl.in.

Related Articles

Veer Marathi Cricket Team (Squad) Members For CCL

Veer Marathi 2013 cricket team (squad) members for Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) is a new addition in CCL 3. Owned by actor Riteish Deshmukh, Veer Marathi is ready to take on the rest of the teams. Mahesh Manjrekar, Rahul Gore and other popular Marathi actors will join the team for the CCL matches which starts in Kochi on 9th February 2013.

More articles: Ccl


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: