Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) Cricket Matches Schedule, Teams and Player Informations

This resources contain detailed information about Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012 - 2013 Cricket Matches Schedule, Teams and Player Information. Here you can follow the news, updates and gossips about Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012.

Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012 - 2013 Cricket Matches Schedule, Teams and Player Information

Vidarbha Premier League Wallpaper, Images and Photos
Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012 a cricket championship organised by Vidarbha Cricket Association, Nagpur. The theme of VPL 2012 is to promote cricket in vidarbha region at district, taluka and village level. As a result we identified a new talent in this specific region. Also the youngsters looking bright future in cricket will get good practice stuff to go ahead.

Teams in Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012

1. Akola Achievers
2. Gadchiroli Commands
3. Nagpur Rangers
4. Wardha Warriors
5. Amravati Royals
6. Washim Superstars
7. Buldhana Bulls
8. Yavatmal Loins
9. Nagpur Star
10. Hero's of Bhandara
11. Chandrapur Challegers

Schedule of Cricket Matches of Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012

The Vidarbha Premier League matches schedule from 5th January 2012 to 15 January 2012. League Matches will be played at Wardha, Bhandara, Amravati and Akola. Quarter Final, Semi Final and Final will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association (VCA) Ground, Nagpur.

Official Logo of Vidarbha Premier League (VPL) 2012

Vidarbha Premier League VPL 2012 official logo

Contact VPL

Vidarbha Premier League (VPL),
3rd Floor above Anand Bhandar,
WHC Road, Nagpur, India 440020

Phone no :- 9923403157, 9422102564

For more information about Matches, Players, teams and VPL gossips visit official website of VPL 2012.


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: