Current List of Ministers in Maharashtra Government

Are you are looking for address and phone numbers of Ministers in Maharashtra Cabinet? Do you want to know the current list of Ministers in Maharashtra Government? Below is given the list of Ministers of State and Cabinet Ministers in Maharashtra Government

Current List of Ministers in Maharashtra Government with Phone Numbers and Contact Details

Are you are looking for address and phone numbers of Ministers in Maharashtra Cabinet? Do you want to know the current list of Ministers in Maharashtra Government? Below is given the list of Ministers of State and Cabinet Ministers in Maharashtra Government. There are many websites available on the ineternet where you will find details of the Maharashtra Cabinet and state but for the correct, latest, authentic and genuine information always check the official website of the Government of Maharashtra.

The Maharashtra Government Portal is the official website that offers the complete details and phone numbers and current portfolios of Maharashtra State and Cabinet ministers. The official website of Maharashtra Government contains other information about online AADHAAR status in Maharashtra. You can also file your complaint online if you have any grievance against any department here.

List of State Ministers in Maharashtra

Shri. Ranjit Prataprao Kamble
Water Supply and Sanitation, Food and Civil Supplies, Consumer Protection, Tourism and Public Works.
Phone Number 022-22842559 (O) 022-22046629 (R)
Email ID -

Shri. Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav
Urban Development,Forests,Ports,Khar Lands,Parliamentary Affairs, Sports and Youth Welfare, Ex-Servicemens Welfare, and Law and Judiciary.
Phone Numbers - 022-22843665 022-22022540
Email IDstmin_l&

Shri. Prakash Sundarrao Solanke
Revenue, Rehabilitaion and Relief Work, Earthquake Rehabilitation, Co-operation, Marketing and Textiles.
022-22842611 022-22828488

Shri. Sachin Mohan Ahir
Housing, Slum Improvement, House Repairs and Reconstruction, Urban Land Ceiling, Industries, Mines,,Social Justice, De-addiction Activities and Environment, and Welfare of Nomadic, De-notified Tribes and Other Backward Classes.
022-22024987 022-2854647

Prof. (Smt.) Fouzia Tahseen Khan
Cultural Affairs,General Administration,Information & Public Relations,Minorities Development(including Aukaf),Protocol,School Education,Women & Child Development 022-22025277 022-22020092

Shri. Gulabrao Baburao Deokar
Agriculture,Animal Husbandry,Dairy Development,Employment and Self Employment,Employment Guarantee Scheme,Fisheries,Transport,Water Conservation.
022-22843718 022-2202531

Shri. Satej alias Bunty D. Patil
Home (Urban), Home (Rural), Rural Development and Food and Drugs Administration.
022-22023059 022-22020300

Shri. Rajendra Bhausaheb Mulak
Finance, Energy, Planning, Water Resources, Parliamentary Affairs, and State Excise.
022-22831983 022-21817078

Shri. Rajendra Dhedya Gavit
Tribal Development, Labour, Command Area Development and Horticulture. 022-22871705

Shri. D. P. Sawant
Medical Education, Higher and Technical Education, Special Assistance, and Non-Conventional Energy.

List of Cabinet Ministers in Maharashtra

Shri. Narayan Tatu Rane
Industries, Ports, Employment and Self-Employment.
022-22024832, 22026658 022-23697278, 23633659

Shri. Chhagan Chandrakant Bhujbal
Public Works (Excluding Public Undertakings), and Tourism
022-22024700, 22025736 022-23630640 ,23631688

Shri. Raosaheb Ramrao Patil Alias R.R. Patil
022-22027174, 22029742 022-23676951, 23685501

Dr. Patangrao Shripatrao Kadam
Forests, Rehabilitation and Relief Works, Earthquake Rehabilitation. 022-22025398, 22024751, 022-23635688, 23632748

Shri. Shivajirao Shivaramji Moghe
Social Justice, Welfare of Nomadic, De-Notified Tribes and Other Backward Classes and De-addiction Activities.
022-22876463, 22876069 022-23645555 ,23677000

Shri. Radhakrishna Eknathrao Vikhe-Patil
Agriculture, and Marketing.
022-22022100, 22023992 022-23633190 ,23630344

Shri. Jayant Rajaram Patil
Rural Development.
022-22025051, 22023858 022-23515889, 23524664

Shri. Harshwardhan Shahajirao Patil
Co-operation and Parliamentry Affairs.
022-22843657, 22843647 022-23698585 ,23673434

Shri. Ganesh Ramchandra Naik
Non-conventional energy,State Excise
022-22024535, 22029148 022-27542042

Shri. Vijay alias Balasaheb Bhausaheb Thorat
Revenue and Khar Lands.
022-22025308 ,22024592 022-23633676, 23637075

Prof. Laxmanrao Kondiba Dhobale
Water Supply and Sanitation.
022-22023800, 22025138 022-22023476, 22023476

Shri Anil Vasantrao deshmukh
Food and Civil Supply Minister
022-22886188 022-23634669

Shri Jayadev SonajiRao KshirSagar
Public Works Department
022-22025362 022-23646614

Shri. Manoharrao Rajusingh Naik
Food & Drugs Administration
022-22025251 ,22028660 022-23632045

Dr. Vijaykumar Krishnarao Gavit
Medical Education and Horticulture.
022-22886294 022-22826698

Shri. Sunil Dattatraya Tatkare
Water Resources (Excluding Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation).
022-22024950 022-23672611

Shri. Ramraje Pratapsinh Naik-Nimbalkar
Water Recourses(Krishna Valley Irrigation Corporation)
022-22842711, 22842720 022-23676632, 23676673

Shri. Babanrao Bhikaji Pachpute
Tribal Development
022-22025225 022-22046632

Shri. Rajesh Ankushrao Tope
Higher and Technical Education
022-22024850 022-22820644

Shri. Rajendra Jawaharlal Darda
School Education.
022-22025188 022-23630286

Shri. Mohammed Arif (Naseem) Khan
Textiles, Minorities Development and Aukaf
022-22029549 022-22029541

Shri. Suresh Hirayenna Shetty
Public Health and Family Welfare and Protocol.
022-22871440 022-23619977

Shri. Hassan Miyanlal Mushrif
Labour and Special Assistance.
022-22025300 022-22022219

Dr. Nitin Kashinath Raut
Employment Guarantee Scheme and Water Conservation.
022-22875930 022-22020097

Shri. Madhukarrao Devrao Chavan
Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries.
022-22817060 022-22027162

Shri. Padmakar Vijaysing Valvi
Sports and Youth Welfare
022-228817040 022-2367081

Prof. (Smt.) Varsha Eknath Gaikwad
Women & Child Development
022-22886025 022-22023476

Shri. Sanjay Wamanrao Deotale
Environment, and Cultural Affairs.
022-22843628 022-22828210

Maharashtra Government Website


Guest Author: Right Shah23 Aug 2013

The Govt. Websites are not up-dating regularly.
Particularly no amendment of VAT officials tel. no. and email addresses on web-site. No e-mail addresses of Police Officials in their web site.Here there is no details of Chief Minister on this page.

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: