Resources » Maharashtra Government and Politics » Maharashtra Municipal Corporation » Elections in Maharashtra
Maharashtra Government and Politics » Elections in Maharashtra

BMC 2012 Election Date, final results of BMC election 2012

Updated: Category: Elections in Maharashtra
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 4

This resource contains information about upcoming BMC election held in 2012. We have given the basic information of the election and will update it time to time as news come from the election commission.

BMC Election 2012 Dates and List of BMC election Candidates

Upcoming BrihanMumbai Municipal Corporation election held in 2012 date will be declare very soon. Before that the list of reservation candidates has publish on 10th August 2011. The Reserved Candidates will participate in the BMC election 2012 and will try to fight to get more seats for their party. Last BMC elections was held in 2007, 2011.

Result of BMC election 2012

BMC election results may declare on the second day of the election day, which will be decided by the Election commission. If the election will process silent, then the results of BMC election will declare on time. Final Result of BMC Election 2012 will be publish on the official website of BMC.
Related Resources:

Read related articles: BMC Election 2012   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "BMC 2012 Election Date, final results of BMC election 2012"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index
    Talk to Webmaster Tony John

    Online Users

    Online Members

    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.