Winners of the Maharashtrian of the Year Awards 2010

Lokmat were taken the Maharashtrain of the Year Awards which awards are given in the different field people which are from the Maharashtra. This resource contains the all Winners of the Maharashtrain of the Year Award 2010.

Winner of Maharahstrian of the year Award 2010

Lokmat were giving the awards for the different field people for their special work in respective field. Winner List are given below:

1.Politics: R.R.Patil
2.Entertainment: Amir Khan
3.Science and Technology: Kalpana Joshi
4.Industry: Sanjay Gaikwad
5.Arts: Bhagwan Rampure
6.Sports: Kavita Raut
7.Social Services: Dr. Ravindra Kolhe and Smita Kolhe


Author: Vrushali Bille24 Dec 2011 Member Level: Gold   Points : 1

Lokmat Maharashtrain of the Year Award 2011

*Social Service and Public Service- Paromita Goswami
*Science and Technology- Dr. Himmatrao Bawaskar
*Politics- Raju Shetty
*Business- Hanumant Rao Gaikwad
*Literature- Kishore Kadam
*Art- Bandopati Khedkar
*Sports- Virdhwal Vikram Khade
*Entertainment- Sheikh Naseer Sheikh Niyaz

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: