Resources » Maharashtra Government and Politics » Maharashtra Gram Panchayat/ Tehsil/ Zilla Parishad

Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Election and Results

Updated: Category: Maharashtra Gram Panchayat/ Tehsil/ Zilla Parishad
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 10 (Rs 10)

In this resource, we have given information about latest news and updations of maharashtra gram panchayat election 2010, of maharashtra gram panchayat election maharashtra 2012-2013 in districts of maharashtra state.

Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Election 2010 and Results

On 5th September 2010, Sunday Maharashtra Gram Panchayat election results. voting has been finished successfully in number of districts in maharashtra.

As per the radio news, total 85% voters voted on 5th September 2010, Sunday election held for Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Election 2010. The Result of Maharashtra Gram Panchayat will be declare on next day i.e. on monday, 6th september 2010. The voters are very excited to know about Maharashtra Gram Panchayat election results as the percentage of voting has 85%.

Sr. No. District No. of members GRAM PANCHAYAT
Following are the No. of members GRAM PANCHAYAT in all districts of maharashtra.

1 Thane 8083
2 Raigad 6869
3 Ratnagiri 11514
4 Sindhudurg 7010
5 Nashik 3489
6 Dhule 7750
7 Nandurbar 4736
8 Jalgaon 4461
9 Ahmadnagar 10044
10 Pune 7340
11 Satara 11650
12 Sangli 11883
13 Solapur 6511
14 Kolhapur 8966
15 Aurangabad 11310
16 Jalna 9844
17 Parabhani 5404
18 Hingoli 4384
19 Beed 10369
20 Nanded 7935
21 Osmanabad 6387
22 Latur 5105
23 Amravati 7011
24 Akola 4418
25 Washim 3784
26 Buldhana 7430
27 Yavatmal 6272
28 Nagpur 6514
29 Wardha 4648
30 Bhandara 2442
31 Gondiya 4519
32 Chandrapur 6409
33 Gadchiroli 2750

Winners of Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Elections 2010

The winners of gram panchayat election will be selected from,

Bhartiya Janta Party
Other leading parties

The above parties candidates has been won a great chance to win number of seats in most of the districts. So we have to wait for the election news boards from various sources.

Read Marathi News papers for gram panchayat updates
Marathi News Papers will also publish on the Headings about Maharashtra gram panchayat results. To know the winners of gram panchayat election online you may refer Maharashtra GramPanchayat election results held in Maharashtra at the official website of government of maharashtra..

Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Members and Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Samiti

To know more about Number of Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Members and Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Samiti related information, you may refer official website of Government of Maharashtra and Politics of various districts of state government of maharashtra.
Related Resources:

Read related articles: Results   Maharashtra Gram Panchayat   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Maharashtra Gram Panchayat Election and Results"

Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Online Users

    Online Members

    adam jala
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.