Resources » Maharashtra Tourism and Travel » Tour Operators

Kesari Tour Operators Contact Address Maharashtra


Posted Date: 08-Jun-2010  Last Updated:   Category: Tour Operators    
Author: Member Level: Gold    Points: 5


This Resource is a list of Address details about Kesari Tour Operators in Maharashtra



Contact Addresses of Kesari Tour Operators Maharashtra


Address of Kesari Tour Operator Mumbai Head Office


Kesari, 314, L.J. Road,
Mahim,
Mumbai - 400016
India.
Toll Free No. : 1800 22 1100
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office : :+9122 - 24332222, 24326060.
Fax number of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office : :+9122 - 24322020

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office
Mr. Sandeep Joshi
Land square bldg.
F.C.Road, Next to Hotel Rupali,
Shivaji Nagar,
Pune 411 004.
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office : 020 - 66465555, 25511111
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in


Address of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office
Corrina Sellman
Eden Hall, 4thfloor, Opp. Om Super Market, Shivajinagar,
Pune - 411 016
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Pune Branch Office : 020-25661717
Fax Number of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : 020-25661718
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in


Address of Kesari Tour Operator Thane Branch Office
Mrs. Sushma Kadam
Mohan Building
88-D, M.G. Road,
Opp. MTNL/ Saraswati Vidya Mandir,
Nr Malhar Cinema
Naupada, Thane (W) – 400 602
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Thane Branch Office:+9122 - 25330000
Fax Number of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : +9122 - 24322020
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Nagpur Branch Office
Mrs. Priyaka Shahane
Milestone
12,Ramdaspeth,Wardha Road
Nagpur - 440010
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Nagpur Branch Office: 0712-2421717,
Fax Number of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : 0712-24517179
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Kolhapur Branch Office
Mr. Sandeep Joshi
1115/K – 1 , "E" Ward , "ANANT TOWER", Junction Of Sykes Extention ,
Kolhapur – 416001 .
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Kolhapur Branch Office:0231-2533 222 / 2534 222 .
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Borivali Branch Office
Shop No.6 & 7, Ground floor, Dream House Co-op Housing Society Ltd., Plot No. 76, C.T.S. No. 521-522, Chandavarkar Lane, Borivali (West), Mumbai - 400092
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Borivali Branch Office:+9122 - 28939999,28934400,28934411

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Vashi Branch Office
Unit No. A-106, 1st floor, Om Rachna Co-operative Housing Society, Above Kshirsagar Restaurant, Plot No. 3, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai, Tal. & Dist. Thane
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Vashi Branch Office:+9122 - 27809999,27807777,27804444
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Vasai Branch Office
B-103, Phase 02, Richmand Tower, Bhabola Naka, Vasai(West).
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Vasai Branch Office:+9122 - 0250 -6454570 , 6454564
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in

Address of Kesari Tour Operator Andheri Branch Office
Shop No. 3, Ground Floor, Sneha, Apna Ghar, Unit No.11, SwamiI Samarth Nagar, Lokhandwala Complex, Andheri-(West), Mumbai-400 053
Telephone number of Kesari Tour Operator Andheri Branch Office:+9122 - 26361111
Email ID of Kesari Tour Operator Branch Office : smiles@kesari.in



Kesari Tour Operators Agents in Maharashtra


Ahmednagar
Mr Kishore Markad
Chaitanya Travels
2nd Floor,Rainbow House,Opp-Di
Pak Hospital,Savedi Road,Ahmed
Nagar - 414003
Tel : 02412425657
Mobile : +91 9422222431
Chaitanya_Travels2@Yahoo.Com

Ahmednagar
Mr.Dinesh Shinde
Smit Holidays (Ahmednagar)
4677,Matoshri, Maliwada,Nr.
Bhapkar Hosiptal,
Ahmednagar - 414001
Tel : 0241-2344090
Mobile : 9823140901
Smitholidays@Gmail.Com

Akola
Mr. Sushrut Chaudhary
Sushrut Travels
Chaudhry Hospital Compoun
D,Civil Lines, Akola
- 444001
Tel : 0724 2433094
Mobile : 9370334515
Sushrut@Sushruttravels.Com

Alibag
Mrs. Preeti Dhuru
Soham Holidays
Vijaya Dham,Off#1(1191/25)
Ab Ezee Shopee,Nxt To Tel Xchn
Nagdongri,Chendre - 402201
Tel : 02141-228686
Mobile : 9881471477
Sohamholidays@Hotmail.Com

Ambajogai
Mrs Anjali Pramod Charkha
Yash Tours And Travels
76/82 Nagar Palika Shopping
Complex, Ambajogai
- 431517
Tel : 02446-247767
Mobile : 09960022059
Pramodcharkha@Rediffmail.Com

Amravati
Mr.Mahesh Kolhe
Pack N Trip
Kasbekar Complex, Beside Rasik
Stores, Jaystambh Chowk,
Amravati - 444601
Tel : 0721-2569999
Mobile : 9823127473
Packntrip@Rediffmail.Com

Andheri E
Girish Agashe
Travelguru
Plno-36 A 1st Flr,Unique Mech.
Works Bldg,Mahal Ind Estate
Ofmahakali Caves Rd - 400093
Tel : 022-40 30 4878
Mobile :
Teamoutbound@Travelguru.Com, Indiaretail@Travelguru.Com

Ankleshwar
Mr.Fatehchand Punamiya
Perfect Financial Services.
119/120 Anmol Plaza,Near Gidc
Bus Stand,Ankleswar
Gujrat - 393002
Tel :
Mobile : 9824130949
Kesari.Ankleshwar@Gmail.Com

Aurangabad
Mrs Meghana Mathekar
Venkatesh Tours & Travels
S-3&4, Manik Arcade,Next To
Hdfc Atm, Kalda Corner,Chetna
Nagar, Aurangabad, - 431005
Tel : 0240 2348594
Mobile : 9822267567
A_Mathekar@Yahoo.Co.In

Badlapur
Sanjay Patil - 9850080108
Vkalp Tours
7/1st Floor,Vivekananda Arcade
Station Road,(East)Badlapur
- 421503
Tel :
Mobile : +91 9850080108
Vkalptours@Gmail.Com

Baramati
Mrs Shrutee Deshpande
Rajat Tours
Shop No.1, Purva Corner,
Nr Taware Bunglow,Canal Road
Amarai, Baramati - 413102
Tel : 02112-655090
Mobile : 9822848988
Drajattours@Yahoo.Co.In

Bardoli
Mr.Rajesh B Patel
Raj Tours And Travels
221, Millenium Mall,
Station Road,Bardoli
- 394601
Tel : 02622230115
Mobile : 09824112374
Raj.Travel_Bardoli@Hotmail.Com

Beed
Amar Kasat
Alknanda Investment
A-25 Siddhivinayak Cmplex
Opp Sharma Sweet Hm,
Beed - 431122
Tel : 02442-226389
Mobile : 9420177623
Amarramney@Gmail.Com

Buldhana
Mr. Mohan Manker
Vishwa Tours
Shop No.4,5,6,First Floor
Garde Complex
Buldana - 443001
Tel : 07262-242054
Mobile : 9822462040
Vishwatours@Hotmail.Com

Chakan
Mr.Alhat Deepak
Sayandeep Express Pvt. Ltd.
1&2,Priya Appts,Opp Vasundhara
Mangal Karylya,Nr Kanya Vidyla
Ya,Medankar Wadi - 410501
Tel : 02135-676500
Mobile : 9922952827
Kesari@Sayandeep.Com

Chandrapur
Mr Shrikant Dhumraket
Gurukrupa Tours
1st Flr,Baba Coplex,Ram Ngr Rd
B/H Vishwabharati Hotel,Jatpu
Ra Gate,Chandrapur - 442402
Tel : 9226265159
Mobile : 9270982176
Dhumraket@Rediffmail.Com

Dhule
Mr Manoj Lagade
Manas Holidays
Yogesh Shopping Complex,Nr.
Zansi Rani Statue,Opp Municipl
E Corp. Dhule - 424001
Tel : 02562-240441
Mobile : 9422296129
Manasholidays@Hotmail.Com

Goa
Mr.Charudatta Rane
Konkan Kerala Tours
13,Sapana Center, Near James,
D.V.Road, Church Square,
Panjim,Goa - 403001
Tel : 0832 2421532
Mobile : 9822123644
Konkankerala@Bsnl.In

Goa-Vasco
Mrs Priya Insulkar
Vishwa Tours & Travels
P-4,First Floor,Prime Harmony
Office Blockairport Road,Chich
Alim Vasco,Goa. - 403711
Tel : 0832-2541641/42
Mobile :
Vishwa.Goa@Gmail.Com

Gondia
Pradeep R Jaiswal
Jai Bambleshwari Tours
Jai Bamleshwari Tours Near
Gurunanak Gate,Jaistambh Chowk
Gondia,M.S. - 441604
Tel : 07182-231400
Mobile : 09422131999
Bsnl_Pradeep@Yahoo.Co.In
Guwahati-Assam.
Mr Vishal Jain
Shivani Aviates Pvt.Ltd.
B-6/7,Tribeni's Commercial Com
Plex,G.S.Road,Ulubari,Guwahati
Assam - 78107
Tel : +91 361 2464263
Mobile : +91 9859977700
Shivaniholidays@Hotmail.Com

Jalgaon
Mr.Kapil Pathak
Anukool Tours
Wagh Chambers,Behind Maruti Ma
Ndir,Opp Golani Complex
Jalgaon - 425001
Tel : 0257-2224859
Mobile : 9422774717
Kapilanukool@Gmail.Com

Jalna
Mr.Sakharam Misal
Balaji Tours
Balaji Tours,Misal
Complex,Shop No T-4,Pani
Ves,Kabrabad,Jalna. - 431203
Tel : 9421422222
Mobile : 9422219678
Datta19678@Rediffmail.Com

Kalyan
Mrs Namita Budhkar
Budhkar Travels
6/1,Upendra,
Shivaji Path,
Kalyan-W - 421301
Tel : 0251-2205995
Mobile : 9820818332
Budhkartravels@Rediffmail.Com

Kankavali
Mr.Santosh Kakade
Sanjana Tours & Travels
Om Baba Bhalchandr Mall,S.M.
Highschool,Mum Goa Highway,
Kankavli,Sindhudurg - 416602
Tel : 02367-233100
Mobile : 9822167965
Santoshk060@Gmail.Com

Karad
Mr. Sunil Bhoite
Shri Sai Tours & Travels
Shop No.5,Jagdale Complex,Opp-
Hotel Pankaj,Pune-Bangalore
Highway, Karad - 415110
Tel : 02164-223232
Mobile : 9823325058
Saitravels20@Rediffmail.Com
Karimnagar
Mr. G.Nagarjunrao
Aditya Holidays
Shop No-3,Ambedkar Bhavan
Collectorate Road
Karimnagar-(A.P) - 505002
Tel : 0878-2263728
Mobile : 09885389273
Holidaysaditya@Yahoo.Co.In

Latur
Mrs Shubhangi Ambekar
Amit Travels
Latur Urban Bank Complex
Shivaji Nagar, Opp Udyog
Bhavan, Latur - 413512
Tel : 02382-325431
Mobile : 9326079731
Shubhangi_Ambekar@Yahoo.Com

Mahad
Mr Rupesh Sheth
Dhanshri Tours
56, Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bazar Peth,Dis-Raigad
Mahad - 402301
Tel : 02145-222997
Mobile : 9422694929
Rsheth73@Rediffmail.Com

Nanded
Mr.Sushil Sharma
Tejal Tourism And Airlines
Near Malpani Bldg,
Opp Water Tank,Gandhi Statue
Nanded - 431602
Tel : 02462-246530
Mobile : 9823415286
Kesarinanded@Rediffmail.Com

Nasik
Mr Pravin Khivsara
Mahalakshmi Tours & Travels
Mahalaksmi Theatre Compound,
Anand Rishiji Marg,Panchvati,
Nasik - 422003
Tel : 0253-2519700
Mobile : 9822099863
Mahalaxmiturs@Rediffmail.Com

Navsari
Mr Anup Malani
Khushi Tours
5, Parshwanath Shopping
Complex,Kaliyawadi Grid
Rd, Navsari - 396424
Tel : 02637291191
Mobile : 09374653250
Anup_14580@Yahoo.Co.In

New Panvel
Mr.Suryakant Jagtap
Ganaraj Tour Service
C/O Ganaraj Auto Services
Sector-12, Panvel-Matheran Rd
New Panvel - 410206
Tel : 022-27480564
Mobile : 9869123188
Ganarajtourservice@Hotmail.Com

Nigdi - Pune
Mrs Pradnya Govardhan
Paradise Tours
Prestige Plaza-01,Office No-4
1st Floor,Opp Formica Co.Bomba
Y-Punehighway Nigdi - 411044
Tel : 02065100870
Mobile : 9890941767
Govardhanmm@Rediffmail.Com

Old Panvel
Mrs Smita Joshi/Mr.Joshi
Shree Aditya Tours
C.J.Munot
Ngr,Gr Flr,M.P. Rd,Near
City Post Office - 410206
Tel : 2748 1493
Mobile : 9022730055
Shreeadityatours@Yahoo.In

Parbhani
Mr.Nandu Tapadiya
Tan Man Dhan Seva
Tan Man Dhan Seva,
Shop No-01,Swiming Pool
Complex , Parbhani - 431401
Tel : 02452-230717
Mobile : 09422176466.
Tapadiya123@Rediffmail.Com

Pune Nagar Rd.
Mr.Ganesh Shinde
Smit Holidays(Pune)
Office No.11,Hule Complex,Shas
Tri Ngr Chowk,Kalyani Ngr Corn
Er,Nagar Rd,Pune. - 411006
Tel : 02064002967
Mobile : 9011948181
Pune_Smitholidays@Yahoo.In

Pune-Satara Road
Mr.Sachin Bora
Sachin Tours
Office No.5,Indraprasth,63/2b/
5,Next To Vijay Sales
Pune Satara Rd., - 411009
Tel : 0202423 0004
Mobile : 94220 12434
Sachintour@Gmail.Com

Rahtani - Pimpri
Mr.Pravin Khule
Ajit Tours
Rainbow Plaza,Off#206,Near
Hotel Shivar,Rahatni,Pimpri
Pune - 411017
Tel :
Mobile : 9422078678
Ajittours@Yahoo.Com


Ratnagiri
Mr Yash Rane
Safari Asia Holidays
7, Hotel Safari Asia,
Salvi Stop, Shivaji Nagar
Ratnagiri - 415639
Tel : 02352-221760
Mobile : 9422052470
Safariasia@Yahoo.Co.In

Sangamner
Mr Abhijeet Joshi
Balaji Tours & Travels
1st Floor,Vaishali Chamber,Nav
In Nagar Road,Sangamner,Mahara
Shtra. - 422605
Tel : 02425-227888
Mobile : +91 9850071111
Joshisweets@Rediffmail.Com

Sangli
Mr Pankaj Burle.
Pankaj Travels
1052, Sumitra Madhavnagar Road
North Shivaji Nagar
Sangli - 416416
Tel : 0233-2374520
Mobile : 9421128340
Pankajtravels@Hotmail.Com

Satara
Mrs. Vidula Dekhane
Vihar Tours
M1,, Mauli Chambers
Ajinkya Colony, Powai Naka
Satara - 415001
Tel : 02162235555
Mobile : 9922554040
Vihartours@Gmail.Com

Solapur
Mr Abhijit Gokhale
Nisarg Travels
1a,Veetarg Vertex,Upper Stilt
Floor,83 Rly Lines,
Solapur - 413003
Tel : 0217-2310617
Mobile : 9890186186
Abhigokhale@Dataone.In

Solapur
Mr Ashok Patil
Neeraj Enterprises
1,Kruti Commercial Complex
Employment Chowk,Nr. Hedgewar
Blood Bank,Solapur - 413001
Tel : 0217-2316609
Mobile : 9850040001
Kausar_4506@Yahoo.Co.In


Virar
Mr Abhay Mhatre.
Swapna Travels
Priti Apts., Gr Floor,05,
Nr.Rly.Crossing,
Virar (W) - 401303
Tel : 0250-2504774
Mobile : 9890357785
Swapna.Travels@Rediffmail.Com

Wardha
Mr. Sandip Kadam
Srushti Tour And Travels
A1, Sandip Apartment,Nr Lok
Mahavidyalaya,Bachelor Road,
Wardha - 442001
Tel : 07152250751
Mobile : 9422141831
Srushti_Tours@Rediffmail.Com

Yawatmal
Mr.Parag Pingle
Shriram Tour And Travels
Opp Utsav Mangal Karyalaya
Dutta Chowk,Yavatmal
- 445001
Tel : 07232252749
Mobile : 9860134327
Parag29_Pin@Yahoo.Co.In


Read related articles: Tour Operators in Maharashtra    Kesari Tour Operators Maharashtra    

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!




Responses to "Kesari Tour Operators Contact Address Maharashtra"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...

Feedbacks      

Post Comment:




  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)



    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.


    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Talk to Webmaster Tony John

    Online Users

    Online Members

    More...
    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.