Nashik IAS Officers Phone Numbers

This article gives complete information on phone numbers of Divisional Commissioner, Nashik; phone numbers of Collector Nashik; Nashik IAS Officers Phone Numbers.

When you have some specific issue related to Nashik, Maharashtra, you can get in touch with the Nashik Municipal Corporation Commissioner, Divisional Commissioner, Nashik or the Nashik Collector, or any of the other important officials as per the requisite problem you are facing.

Given below is a list of the phone numbers of important IAS Officers, Nashik, Maharashtra

Nashik IAS Officers Phone Numbers

1. Divisional Commissioner: 2461909

2. Collector, Nashik: 2578500

3. Commissioner, Tribal Development: 2577510

4. Commissioner, Municipal Corporation Nashik: 2578206

5. Additional Commissioner: 2467088

6. Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Parishad: 2596957

7. Managing Director, Tribal Development: 2576860

8. Additional Tribal Commissioner: 2575816

9. Project Officer, ITDP, Nashik: 2577410

10. ITDP, Kalwan: 02592-221084

Related Articles

Nashik District MP and MLAs

In this article we have given complete information on Nashik District MP and the names of MLAs of Nashik District.

Best Resort and Cheap Accommodation At Nasik

Nasik is one of the important Hindu Pilgrimage center with rich culture and tradition. In this article you can learn more about Nashik. Also I have provided some information about Hotels, Resorts and other type of accommodations available at Nashik.

More articles: Nashik Maharashtra IAS Officers


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: