Amravati Maharashtra MLAs Names and Contact Phone Numbers

This article gives complete information on MLAs Amravati, Maharashtra and Phone Numbers of Amravati MLAs Maharasthra.

There are 6 MLAs in Amravati, Maharashtra. Given below is a list of the MLAs in Amravati, Maharashtra and their phone numbers.

1. Shri Dilipkumar Sananda
Tel : 07263-253407 / 255500 022-22854545

2. Shri Suresh Ingle
Tel : 07253-235033 / 233300

3. Dr. Sunil P.Deshmukh
Tel : 0721-2663131 / 2676768 / 2674143

4. Shri Virendra V. Jagtap
Tel : 07222-254205

5. Shri Vasant C. Purke
Tel : 07232-244753 / 244930 022 - 22817060 / 22817061

6. Shri Prakash Bharsakale
Tel : 957224-235111

Related Articles

Pune MLA and MP Contact Numbers

Looking for Pune MLA and MP Contact Numbers? In this article, we have given Contact numbers of Pune MLA and MP information.

Nashik District MP and MLAs

In this article we have given complete information on Nashik District MP and the names of MLAs of Nashik District.

More articles: Amravati Maharashtra MLA and MP


  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: