Resources » Maharashtra Government and Politics » Maharashtra Municipal Corporation » Elections in Maharashtra » Administrative Divisions of Maharashtra » My Village/City/District

Nashik District MP and MLAs

Updated: Category: My Village/City/District
Author: Member Level: GoldPoints: 15 (Rs 5)

In this article we have given complete information on Nashik District MP and the names of MLAs of Nashik District.

As a resident of Nashik, Maharashtra, perhaps you have a grouse against incomplete roads, water scarcity in your area, or some other issues that remain unresolved despite contacting the local Municipal officials. You can then approach the Member of Parliament (MP), Nashik or one of the 13 MLAs of Nashik, Maharashtra.

Nashik District MP

The Member of Parliament (MP)of Nashik District is Sameer Bhujbal, nephew of Deputy Chief Minister Chhagan Bhujbal. He was elected to the Lok Sabha in last year's general elections, on a Nationalist Congress Party ticket.
Contact Phone Numbers of MP Sameer Bhujbal:-
0253-2414353 (Res.)
9821559518 (Mobile)

List of Nashik MLAs and Contact Phone Numbers of Nashik MLAs

1. Dr. Smt. Shobha Bachhav
Tel : 95253-2511622
Fax : 95253-2620122

2. Shri Shaikh Raffi Shaikh Shafi
Tel : 02554-235298 / 237272

3. Shri Dhanaji S. Ahire
Tel :952562 - 226124

4. Shri Amrish Patel
Tel : 952563-255070/ 255500

5. Shri Surupsingh Naik
Tel : 02569-262223/262238 -(R) 262222

6. Shri Padmakar V. Walvi
Tel : 02567-232911 / 232797

7. Shri K.C. Padvi
Tel : 95255-220616/220216

8. Shri Rohidas Patil
Tel : 952562-273801/272571

9. Shri Ramesh Choudhari
Tel : 95257-267555 / 952585-267305

10. Shri Rajeev A. Rajale
Tel : 952428-245047/ 95241-2424547 952428-245145

11. Shri Jayant M. Sasane
Tel : 952422-222290/ 222910

12. Shri Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil
Tel : 02422-273699 / 273477

13. Shri Vijay Alias BalasahebThorat
Tel : 024-25-225329 / 225499
Related Resources:

Read related articles: Maharashtra MLA and MP   Nashik   

Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

Responses to "Nashik District MP and MLAs"

No responses found. Be the first to respond...


Post Comment:

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
    Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

    Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

    Submit Article     Return to Article Index

    Online Users

    Online Members

    Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India. All Rights Reserved.