Jalgaon Collectorate जळगाव महानगरपालिका

This resource contains informartion about Jalgaon District Administrative Structure Jalgaon District Guardian Minister, District Administration Collectorate, Jalgaon Revenue Administration, Various Branches/Departments of Collectorate Jalgaon

जळगाव महानगरपालिका Jalgaon Administrative Departments Jalgaon Municipal Corporation

We have given information about Jalgaon District Administrative Structure Jalgaon District Guardian Minister, District Administration Collectorate, Jalgaon

District Administration Collectorate, Jalgaon

जळगाव महानगरपालिका State to District Administrative Structure Jalgaon District Guardian Minister
Organisation Structure Collector and District Magistrate
Supernumary Assitant Collector Additional. Collector
Bio data of HODs Res.Dy.Collector and Addl.D.M.
Staff position

Jalgaon Revenue Administration: Jalgaon जळगाव महानगरपालिका district is divided into 4 revenue sub-divisions, 15 talukas, and 1510 villages.
Sr.No. Sub-division Taluka
1 Jalgaon Jalgaon
2 Bhusawal Bhusawal
3 Pachora Pachora
4 Amalner Amalner

There is one जळगाव महानगरपालिका Municipal Corporation.
4 B-class and 9 C-class Nagarpalikas in the district.
Important urban centres are Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Chalisgaon and Amalner.

List of various Government Offices in the jalgaon district:
1 Jalgaon Collectorate
2 Jalgaon Zilla Parishad
3 Jalgaon District Police
4 Jalgaon District Treasury
5 District Industries Centre
6 District Deputy Registrar
7 District Statistical Office
8 Maharashtra State Electricity Board
9 Maharashtra Jivan Pradhikaran
10 Irrigation Dept
11 Irrigation (Zilla Parishad)
12 Forest Conservator
13 District Education office
14 District Vocational Education Office
15 District Health Office
16 Ground Survey and Development Agency
17 District Agriculture Office
18 Public Works Department

Various Branches/Departments of Collectorate Jalgaon
The following branches/departments are a part of the Jalgaon Collectorate.

Elections branch Mining branch
Planning Branch Small Savings branch
Supply branch Land Acquisition branch
Employment Guarantee Scheme branch Control Room for Disaster Management
Establishment branch NIC computer centre
Revenue branch Home branch
Entertainment tax branch Scarcity Management branch (Tanchai)
Resettlement branch Land reforms branch (Kul kaaidaa)
Departmental Enquiry branch Nagarpalika branch
SGY/IGY branch Sub Divisional Office

Jalgaon District level Important telephone Numbers

Contact information of various offices:

Name of Officer Phone No.s Fax No.s HOD Res.

Jalgaon Hon.Collector 2220400 2220500 2260401
Addl.Collector 2220600 2220500 2220700
Res.Collector 2220800 2220500 2264383
Dist.Planning Officer 2223135 2236405
Suptd.Land Records 2229827
Reception Officer 2229405 2240350
Dist.Supply Officer 2229708 2261941
Dist.Dy.Election Officer 2217640 2217340
Dy.Collector (EGS) 2229295
Dy.Collector (DRO) 2223500
Spl Land Aquisition Officers 2220152
Dist.Project Officer (Nagarpalika Admin) 2217160
Asst.Dir.Small Savings 2236950
Zilla Sainik Kalyan Adhikari 2211741

Jalgaon SUB DIVISIONAL OFFICERS STD Code Phone number Residence
SDO Jalgaon 0257 2220868 2220867
SDO Pachora 02596 240296 244297
SDO Amalner 02587 223057 222058
SDO Bhusawal 02582 223192 223194

Jalgaon TEHSILDARS STD code Phone number Residence
Jalgaon 0257 2229634 2228824
Jamner 02580 230034 230085
Erandol 02588 244221 244442
Dharangaon 02588 251888 251017
Bhusawal 02582 222592 222280
Bodwad 02582 275624 275624
Yawal 02585 261232 260160
Raver 02584 250226 250146
Muktainagar 02583 222223 222364
Pachora 02596 240033 240419
Bhadgaon 02596 212224 221304
Chalisgaon 02589 222831 223394
Amalner 02587 223055 223056
Chopda 02586 220076 220132
Parola 02597 222230 222359

Jalgaon OTHER OFFICERS Phone number FAX number Residence
Dist. Suptd. of Police 2220411 2220511
CEO, Zilla Parishad 2223114 2220352 2260828
Dy.CEO, GAD, ZP 2224255 2220352 2261099
Project Director, DRDA 2225801 2225684 2262644
Dist.Health Office 2229593
District Court 2221273
Dist.Forest Officer 2229840
Dist.Statistical Office 2220957
Dist.Industries Centre 2252832
Dy.RTO 2261819
Suptd.Engg. PWD 2234991
Exe.Engg. PWD 2227343
Tapi Irrigation Project 2221142
Mah.Jeevan Pradhikaran 2238725
MSEB 2210901
MSRTC 2228273
District Information Officer 2229628
Civil Surgeon 2226611
Dist.Treasury Officer 2235009
Asstt.Labour Commr. 2239716
Town Planning 2229059
Asst.Dir.Employment and Self Empl. 2239605
District Industries Centre 2252832
Govt.Polytechnic 2221721
Govt. ITI 2234520
Govt. ITI (womens) 2251135
Dist.Govt.Pleader 2224583
Suptd. State Excise 2223713
Dist.Judge (Labour) 2221860
Commanding Offr (NCC) 2229673
Dist.Registrar (Coop) 2239729
Suptd.Remand Home 2239550 2239550
Sr.Geologist (GSDA) 2226026
Dist.Sports Officer 2226364
Asst.Marriage Registration Officer 2234302
Supt.Land Records 2229827

The Collector and Jalgaon District Magistrate,
Collector Office,
Zilla Peth,
Phone:(0257)-2220152/2217180 fax 2220500
Email : ddcjalgaon@rediffmail.com

Related Articles

Pune Collector Office Contact Numbers

Are you looking for the Pune Collector Office Contact Numbers? Read this resource in which we have given information about Collector Office Contact Numbers in Pune.

Deposit Insurance – Urban Cooperative Bank – Jalgaon

Shri Mahesh Sahakari Bank Mydt, 111, Navi Peth, Bank Street, Jalgaon, Maharashtra-425001 has been deregistered as an insured bank by Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation (DICGC). The Liquidator is appointed by the Government of Maharashtra. All the eligible depositors may prefer their deposit claim to the liquidator

More articles: Jalgaon Maharashtra District Collectorate


Author: Mahesh05 May 2010 Member Level: Gold   Points : 2

Various Depatments
Govt of Maharashtra

Ordanance factory, Varangaon

Ministry of Rural Development (DRDA)


BSNL directory



Elections Commission of India

Small savings

Legal Services

Dept of Employment and self Employment

Setu services of GOM

BSNL Jalgaon

Right to information

Income tax

Educational Institutions
North Maharashtra University

Engg. college, Bambhori

KCE Soc. Engg. & IT college



Godavari college of Engg.


IMR College (Mgmt)

Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Sakegaon (Bhuswal)

Min.of health and family welfare


Ajanta Caves

India Yellow pages

Important Phone numbers



SBI Jalgaon


Bank of Maharashtra

SafeExpress couriers

Manudevi Temple
DayLight online


Newspaper - Lokmat

News from Info tech sector
Other Sites

Cyber Jalgaon


Jain Group (Irrigation/Pipes/etc)

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: