You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Testimonials

Is it because of evil deeds in past life

is it because of evil deeds in past life

in our daily scenario we wonder ,why i'm facing sorrow 24 by 7 & then we curse god .

is it because of evil deeds in past life
    Hi Things will improve Have trust i God, don't think always about the dark side of life Be positive Things have to improve wait and watch
    Naduvilmadam

Hello Manisha

Everything in this life and every deed in our part of life and our counterparts are related and thus the livings and deeds which we do and all those which happen with us.

For instance let me give you an example. I am a DOctor by profession and more to that, I practise Homoeopathy and we give long consultation time of upto 1 to 2 hours per patient.

THe patients many a times do not feel better fast. They can also get aggravated and so do they also get angry. They take all their hell out on us.

Let me give you another example. In some of the most difficult situations of life, we are so much anxious, so much confused and so much angry, many a times on ourselves; that we feel why this is happening to me? WHy I am the only sufferrer? Why am I doing so much? And why am I the only responsible person in whole of my family and the whole of this earth?

Yes such conditions arise and we have to go through them. They do come because we are the responsible persons for our family, and for the daily chores, we are responsible to make the two ends meet. We are the persons responsible to see that everything is going in order.

And when we are the pillar of our family, every bad notion happens to us and that is why you are feeling that all bad is happening because of our past deeds.