You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Cricket

    Time table of IPL 2011

    Date Local/IST No. TEAM 1 TEAM 2 IPL SEQUQNCE Venue
    08-Apr-11 20:00 1st Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders 1st IPL Chennai
    09-Apr-11 16:00 2nd Deccan Chargers Rajasthan Royals 2nd IPL Hyderabad
    09-Apr-11 20:00 3rd Kochi Tuskers Kerala Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd IPL Kochi
    10-Apr-11 16:00 4th Delhi Daredevils Mumbai Indians 4th IPL Delhi
    10-Apr-11 20:00 5th Pune Warriors Kings XI Punjab 5th IPL Navi Mumbai
    11-Apr-11 20:00 6th Kolkata Knight Riders Deccan Chargers 6th IPL Kolkata
    12-Apr-11 16:00 7th Rajasthan Royals Delhi Daredevils 7th IPL Jaipur
    12-Apr-11 20:00 8th Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians 8th IPL Bangalore
    13-Apr-11 16:00 9th Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings 9th IPL Mohali
    13-Apr-11 20:00 10th Pune Warriors Kochi Tuskers Kerala 10th IPL Navi Mumbai
    14-Apr-11 20:00 11th Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore 11th IPL Hyderabad
    15-Apr-11 16:00 12th Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders 12th IPL Jaipur
    15-Apr-11 20:00 13th Mumbai Indians Kochi Tuskers Kerala 13th IPL Hyderabad
    16-Apr-11 16:00 14th Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore 14th IPL Chennai
    16-Apr-11 20:00 15th Deccan Chargers Kings XI Punjab 15th IPL Hyderabad
    17-Apr-11 16:00 16th Pune Warriors Delhi Daredevils 16th IPL Navi Mumbai
    17-Apr-11 20:00 17th Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals 17th IPL Kolkata
    18-Apr-11 20:00 18th Kochi Tuskers Kerala Chennai Super Kings 18th IPL Kochi
    19-Apr-11 16:00 19th Delhi Daredevils Deccan Chargers 19th IPL Delhi
    19-Apr-11 20:00 20th Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals 20th IPL Bangalore
    20-Apr-11 16:00 21st Mumbai Indians Pune Warriors 21st IPL Mumbai
    20-Apr-11 20:00 22nd Kolkata Knight Riders Kochi Tuskers Kerala 22nd IPL Kolkata
    21-Apr-11 20:00 23rd Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals 23rd IPL Mohali
    22-Apr-11 16:00 24th Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore 24th IPL Kolkata
    22-Apr-11 20:00 25th Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings 25th IPL Mumbai
    23-Apr-11 20:00 26th Delhi Daredevils Kings XI Punjab 26th IPL Delhi
    24-Apr-11 16:00 27th Deccan Chargers Mumbai Indians 27th IPL Hyderabad
    24-Apr-11 20:00 28th Rajasthan Royals Kochi Tuskers Kerala 28th IPL Jaipur
    25-Apr-11 20:00 29th Chennai Super Kings Pune Warriors 29th IPL Chennai
    26-Apr-11 20:00 30th Delhi Daredevils Royal Challengers Bangalore 30th IPL Delhi
    27-Apr-11 16:00 31st Pune Warriors Chennai Super Kings 31st IPL Navi Mumbai
    27-Apr-11 20:00 32nd Kochi Tuskers Kerala Deccan Chargers 32nd IPL Kochi
    28-Apr-11 20:00 33rd Delhi Daredevils Kolkata Knight Riders 33rd IPL Delhi
    29-Apr-11 16:00 34th Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians 34th IPL Jaipur
    29-Apr-11 20:00 35th Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors 35th IPL Bangalore
    30-Apr-11 16:00 36th Kochi Tuskers Kerala Delhi Daredevils 36th IPL Kochi
    30-Apr-11 20:00 37th Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab 37th IPL Kolkata
    01-May-11 16:00 38th Rajasthan Royals Pune Warriors 38th IPL Jaipur
    01-May-11 20:00 39th Chennai Super Kings Deccan Chargers 39th IPL Chennai
    02-May-11 16:00 40th Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab 40th IPL Mumbai
    02-May-11 20:00 41st Delhi Daredevils Kochi Tuskers Kerala 41st IPL Delhi
    03-May-11 20:00 42nd Deccan Chargers Kolkata Knight Riders 42nd IPL Hyderabad
    04-May-11 16:00 43rd Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals 43rd IPL Chennai
    04-May-11 20:00 44th Pune Warriors Mumbai Indians 44th IPL Navi Mumbai
    05-May-11 16:00 45th Kochi Tuskers Kerala Kolkata Knight Riders 45th IPL Kochi
    05-May-11 20:00 46th Deccan Chargers Delhi Daredevils 46th IPL Hyderabad
    06-May-11 20:00 47th Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab 47th IPL Bangalore
    07-May-11 16:00 48th Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings 48th IPL Kolkata
    07-May-11 20:00 49th Mumbai Indians Delhi Daredevils 49th IPL Mumbai
    08-May-11 16:00 50th Royal Challengers Bangalore Kochi Tuskers Kerala 50th IPL Bangalore
    08-May-11 20:00 51st Kings XI Punjab Pune Warriors 51st IPL Mohali
    09-May-11 20:00 52nd Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings 52nd IPL Jaipur
    10-May-11 16:00 53rd Deccan Chargers Pune Warriors 53rd IPL Hyderabad
    10-May-11 20:00 54th Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians 54th IPL Mohali
    11-May-11 20:00 55th Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore 55th IPL Jaipur
    12-May-11 20:00 56th Chennai Super Kings Delhi Daredevils 56th IPL Chennai
    13-May-11 20:00 57th Kochi Tuskers Kerala Kings XI Punjab 57th IPL Indore
    14-May-11 16:00 58th Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders 58th IPL Bangalore
    14-May-11 20:00 59th Mumbai Indians Deccan Chargers 59th IPL Mumbai
    15-May-11 20:00 60th Kings XI Punjab Delhi Daredevils 60th IPL Dharmasala
    15-May-11 20:00 61st Kochi Tuskers Kerala Rajasthan Royals 61st IPL Indore
    16-May-11 20:00 62nd Pune Warriors Deccan Chargers 62nd IPL Pune
    17-May-11 20:00 63rd Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore 63rd IPL Dharmasala
    18-May-11 20:00 64th Chennai Super Kings Kochi Tuskers Kerala 64th IPL Chennai
    19-May-11 20:00 65th Pune Warriors Kolkata Knight Riders 65th IPL Pune
    20-May-11 20:00 66th Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals 66th IPL Mumbai
    21-May-11 16:00 67th Kings XI Punjab Deccan Chargers 67th IPL Dharmasala
    21-May-11 20:00 68th Delhi Daredevils Pune Warriors 68th IPL Delhi
    22-May-11 16:00 69th Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings 69th IPL Bangalore
    22-May-11 20:00 70th Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians 70th IPL Kolkata
    24-May-11 20:00 71st TBC TBC Qualifier 1 IPL Mumbai
    25-May-11 20:00 72nd TBC TBC Eliminator IPL Mumbai
    27-May-11 20:00 73rd TBC TBC Qualifier 2 IPL Chennai
    28-May-11 20:00 Final TBC TBC Final IPL Chennai
  • #3012
    Thanks Prashant,

    This is very good job.

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.